Abs, Bums & Thighs (ABT)

Wednesday, 29 March, 2017 - 09:30

Abs, Bums & Thighs is a calorie burning, muscle toning class, geared at shaping and sculpting the lower body.  Please bring mats along to this class.

Bootcamp

Wednesday, 29 March, 2017 - 09:30

A fitness boot camp class that mixes traditional calisthenic and body weight exercises, with interval and strength training.

Dance Fit

Wednesday, 29 March, 2017 - 10:00

Dance Fit is a great combination of dance and aerobics. It’s simple, easy and calorie burning. A large part of the class is cardio but the conditioning exercises happen on a mat to make sure we hit all areas.

 

Our Circuit

Wednesday, 29 March, 2017 - 10:00

A fitness boot camp class that mixes traditional calisthenic and body weight exercises, with interval and strength training.

Premium class

Abs, Bums & Thighs (ABT)

Wednesday, 29 March, 2017 - 10:00

Abs, Bums & Thighs is a calorie burning, muscle toning class, geared at shaping and sculpting the lower body. Please bring mats along to this class.

HIIT Yoga

Wednesday, 29 March, 2017 - 10:00

HIIT Yoga is a training session that combines the flowing postures of a dynamic yoga sequence with the challenging workout of a HIIT session. The class will be aerobic, so bring some water and prepare to sweat. Lasting just 20 minutes, HIIT Yoga offers you the cardiovascular and fat burning benefits of a HIIT session with the lengthening and strengthening of a yoga class. It's not about doing the postures perfectly, it's about being open to letting go of the limits you have set on your body and on your mind. If you want to build strength, burn calories and have fun, HIIT Yoga is the session you have been waiting for.

Full Body Workout

Wednesday, 29 March, 2017 - 10:00

Full body workout is a calorie burning, muscle toning class, geared at shaping and sculpting the lower body.   Please bring mats along to this class.

Bootcamp

Repeats every week 40 times .
Wednesday, 29 March, 2017 - 10:00, Wednesday, 5 April, 2017 - 10:00, Wednesday, 12 April, 2017 - 10:00, Wednesday, 19 April, 2017 - 10:00, Wednesday, 26 April, 2017 - 10:00, Wednesday, 3 May, 2017 - 10:00, Wednesday, 10 May, 2017 - 10:00, Wednesday, 17 May, 2017 - 10:00, Wednesday, 24 May, 2017 - 10:00, Wednesday, 31 May, 2017 - 10:00, Wednesday, 7 June, 2017 - 10:00, Wednesday, 14 June, 2017 - 10:00, Wednesday, 21 June, 2017 - 10:00, Wednesday, 28 June, 2017 - 10:00, Wednesday, 5 July, 2017 - 10:00, Wednesday, 12 July, 2017 - 10:00, Wednesday, 19 July, 2017 - 10:00, Wednesday, 26 July, 2017 - 10:00, Wednesday, 2 August, 2017 - 10:00, Wednesday, 9 August, 2017 - 10:00, Wednesday, 16 August, 2017 - 10:00, Wednesday, 23 August, 2017 - 10:00, Wednesday, 30 August, 2017 - 10:00, Wednesday, 6 September, 2017 - 10:00, Wednesday, 13 September, 2017 - 10:00, Wednesday, 20 September, 2017 - 10:00, Wednesday, 27 September, 2017 - 10:00, Wednesday, 4 October, 2017 - 10:00, Wednesday, 11 October, 2017 - 10:00, Wednesday, 18 October, 2017 - 10:00, Wednesday, 25 October, 2017 - 10:00, Wednesday, 1 November, 2017 - 10:00, Wednesday, 8 November, 2017 - 10:00, Wednesday, 15 November, 2017 - 10:00, Wednesday, 22 November, 2017 - 10:00, Wednesday, 29 November, 2017 - 10:00, Wednesday, 6 December, 2017 - 10:00, Wednesday, 13 December, 2017 - 10:00, Wednesday, 20 December, 2017 - 10:00, Wednesday, 27 December, 2017 - 10:00

A fitness boot camp class that mixes traditional calisthenic and body weight exercises, with interval and strength training.

Pilates

Wednesday, 29 March, 2017 - 10:00

Pilates is a system of controlled exercises that engage the mind and condition the total body. The blend of strength and flexibility training improves posture whilst shaping toning muscles. Please bring your own mat to session

Box Fit

Repeats every week 40 times .
Wednesday, 29 March, 2017 - 10:30, Wednesday, 5 April, 2017 - 10:30, Wednesday, 12 April, 2017 - 10:30, Wednesday, 19 April, 2017 - 10:30, Wednesday, 26 April, 2017 - 10:30, Wednesday, 3 May, 2017 - 10:30, Wednesday, 10 May, 2017 - 10:30, Wednesday, 17 May, 2017 - 10:30, Wednesday, 24 May, 2017 - 10:30, Wednesday, 31 May, 2017 - 10:30, Wednesday, 7 June, 2017 - 10:30, Wednesday, 14 June, 2017 - 10:30, Wednesday, 21 June, 2017 - 10:30, Wednesday, 28 June, 2017 - 10:30, Wednesday, 5 July, 2017 - 10:30, Wednesday, 12 July, 2017 - 10:30, Wednesday, 19 July, 2017 - 10:30, Wednesday, 26 July, 2017 - 10:30, Wednesday, 2 August, 2017 - 10:30, Wednesday, 9 August, 2017 - 10:30, Wednesday, 16 August, 2017 - 10:30, Wednesday, 23 August, 2017 - 10:30, Wednesday, 30 August, 2017 - 10:30, Wednesday, 6 September, 2017 - 10:30, Wednesday, 13 September, 2017 - 10:30, Wednesday, 20 September, 2017 - 10:30, Wednesday, 27 September, 2017 - 10:30, Wednesday, 4 October, 2017 - 10:30, Wednesday, 11 October, 2017 - 10:30, Wednesday, 18 October, 2017 - 10:30, Wednesday, 25 October, 2017 - 10:30, Wednesday, 1 November, 2017 - 10:30, Wednesday, 8 November, 2017 - 10:30, Wednesday, 15 November, 2017 - 10:30, Wednesday, 22 November, 2017 - 10:30, Wednesday, 29 November, 2017 - 10:30, Wednesday, 6 December, 2017 - 10:30, Wednesday, 13 December, 2017 - 10:30, Wednesday, 20 December, 2017 - 10:30, Wednesday, 27 December, 2017 - 10:30

A fun way to get fit through a high intensity full body work-out. The class incorporates solid boxing pad work with body conditioning.

Pages

E.g., 28 Mar 2017
E.g., 28 Mar 2017